Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.735 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"arfarf"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Uptowner on 2013-03-08 - Mr. Blotto
Mr. Blotto March 8, 2013 The Uptowner, Milwaukee, WI Lineage: Sonic Studios DSM-6P binaural mikes>Zoom H2 @16/44.1> SD memory card>PC, edited and tracked with wavpad, checksums, SBE check with traderslittlehelper. No equalization or sweetening was performed on what I hope is an accurate reflection of the master recording. Field recording and all mastering by arfarf, March 14, 2013. -Set One- 01 tuning 02 Been All Around This World 03 PA adjustments 04 Been All Around This World Reprise 05 Can't ...
Downloads: 196 (1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Alpine Valley on 1996-06-29 - Ratdog
Ratdog 1996-06-29 Alpine Valley East Troy, WI. Source: Unknown Audience Recording > Dat > Dat Clone Transfer: Dat Clone > Sony R300 Dat Deck > VX Pocket > PC > Red Roaster 24/96 (Tracks splits, Fades) > CD > EAC > FLAC 16. 01. Tuning 02. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 03. Wang Dang Doodle 04. Fever 05. It's All Over Now 06. I Know You Rider 07. Looks Like Rain 08. Easy to Slip> 09. Supplication Jam> 10...
Keywords: rock; jam; blues; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; arfarf
Downloads: 1,232 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Stonefly Brewery on 2013-04-27 - Mr. Blotto
--Set One-- 01 Cabbages And Kings -> Already Gone 02 Any Kind Of Lover 03 Cleaning Windows 04 A Little Bit Of Love 05 Movie Star 06 She's 19 Years Old 07 Long Honeymoon -> 08 1977 --Set Two-- 01 tuning 02 Sister Rosie 03 Don't Let Go 04 Keeping It Up 05 Rebel Music 06 Over And Back -> 07 Terrapin Station -> 08 Almost
Keywords: Mr. Blotto; Milwaukee, WI; arfarf
Downloads: 269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Biddy Mulligans on 1986-10-10 - Robert Hunter
set 1 01 jack straw 02 FOTD 03 bertha 04 rock columbia 05 aim at the heart 06 rueben and cherise 07 tiger rose // 08 ship of fools set 2 09 Brown Eyed Women 10 Easy Wind > Mister Charlie > Easy Wind 11 Yellow Moon 12 Dire Wolf 13 Rum Runners 14 Doin That Rag
Downloads: 1,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Poplar Creek Music Theater on 1983-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Justin Lee; George Fingers Bethke; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 893 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Big River Loser Jack Straw Deal El Paso Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Beat It On Down The Line Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Dark Star -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And Bobby McGee Tomorrow Is Forever Sugar Magnolia -> Uncle John's Band Encore One More Saturday...
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,945 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree